Monday, May 19, 2008

*Panas* - Tun Dr Mahathir Quits UMNO

UMNO histories speak for itself, all former Presidents of UMNO will die outside UMNO. Latest news - at 12.35PM today, Tun Dr Mahathir announced quitting UMNO until the 'Flip-Flop PM' is removed. Read more here.

Let's change year 2008 from Tahun Melawat Malaysia to Tahun Merawat UMNO.

1 comment:

Niki said...

Tahun Merawat Umno. That's a great line :)